EVENTS

FEATURED EVENTS

1st Saturday | July 7

8:00 AM to 9:30 aM

Men are invited to enjoy a free breakfast and inspired teaching to become the Champion God has called you to be!

 

July 16-19

6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

We're going to have and extremely awesome VBS teaching kids to be overloaded with confidence.

 

UPCOMING EVENTS

2nd Saturdays | July 14

8:30 AM - NOON

We are taking the gospel to our community by going door-to-door. 

Saturday, July 21

4:00 PM - 8:00 PM

A party for girls ages 14-18 to experience fun, explore their destiny and discover their passion.

4th Sunday | July 22

5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Join our 55+ believers to grow in relationship with Jesus Christ and lay a foundation for the next generation.

Sunday, July 29, 2018

9:00 AM & 11:00 AM

Experience worship as a family by brining elementary children (and up) into the santuary before they go to their Sunday School class.

Sunday, July 29, 2018

9:00 AM & 11:00 AM

Declare that Jesus is Lord of your life! Register to experience water baptism during service.

1st Saturday | August 4

8:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Men are for a free breakfast and inspired teaching to become the Champions God has called them to be.

2nd Monday | August 6

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Men and women together to intercede for our church, community and nation.

 

Join us in the Sanctuary. All are welcome.

Saturday, August 11

9:00 AM to Noon

Meet our pastors and find out more about GFC, our beliefs, history and future!

 

Sunday, August 12

6:00 PM

Leadership training, church updates and team breakout meetings. Learn about leadership and serving at GFC.

Wednesday, August 15

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Join us to celebrate family and prepare students with the support they need for back to school! School supply donations accepted July 22-August 12.

 

3rd Saturday | August 18

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Women will enjoy a time of food, fellowship and teaching from our own Pastor Deborah Oakley!

 

Sunday, August 26

9:00 AM & 11:00 AM Services

Kids graduating from preschool and elementary ministries are moving up this Sunday!

WHAT'S NEXT

Sunday, September 9

9:00 AM & 11:00 AM

Let us celebrate and pray together as you dedicate your child to the Lord! Register to participate.

Tuesdays | October 16-December 18

Evenings

Find strength, support and hope after the loss of a loved one.